Welcome to our new 2018/19 Executive

President                     Martin Doyle              780-419-2951         moc.evilnull@elyod.nitram
Vice President            Janet Wilde                 780-476-0215        ten.suletnull@najom
Secretary                     Bonnie McGuire          780-451-1721        ac.wahsnull@eriugcmlb
Treasurer                    Rory Brady                   780-720-3010       moc.dtlkcormahsnull@yror
Social Director           Melanie Regan            780-233-7558       moc.liamtohnull@66siwel_einalem
Cultural Director       Shannon Haggerty     780-918-0647       moc.liamgnull@SSSIrotceridlarutluc
Sports Director          Denise Howie              780-757-3554        ten.suletnull@2eiwohd
Member-at-Large     Anita Nixon                  780-457-1605        ac.wahsnull@anoxin
Trustee                        Kimberly Budd            780-919-7689        moc.emnull@ddubdylrebmik
Trustee                        Paul Hawthorn            780-757-3554        ten.suletnull@nrohluap
Trustee                        Bill McGuire                 780-451-1721         moc.oohaynull@85raguoceht
Past President           Stephen McElhatton   780-919-8241        moc.oohaynull@nottahlecms
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.