Congratulations New Executive

The 2016 Executive was voted in earlier today at our AGM.  Thanks to everyone who came out and had their voices heard.

Our 2016 Executive is:

President – Martin Doyle

Vice President – Murray Connor

Secretary – Kimberly Budd

Treasurer – Rory Brady

Social Director – Seamus Donaghy

Cultural Director – Sean MacQueen

Sports Director – Dave Finnegan

Member at Large – Carole Fitzgerald

Trustees – Siobhan MacQueen

Bill McQuire

George Waun

A special thank you to all outgoing members of the 2015 committee on their hard work.

And remember, even if you’re not on the committee, we always need volunteers for special events and other happenings at the Irish Centre! ¬†Let someone on the executive know if you want to share your talents with us.